Open vision bar

CCMS Students Join Honor Band

CCMS Students Join Honor Band
Congratulations to the following CCMS students who performed this past Saturday at the Morehead State Universtiy Tristate Honor Band with over 600 other middle school band students:                :

Katlyn Racke, Hannah Bolton, Jacob Miller, Abby Davis, Michael Weaver, Erin Gillespie, Olivia Fries, Gracie Bohman, Carly Taylor, Chance Padin, Morgan Pond, Madisyn Becker, Emily Grindstaff, Kayla Augsback, Sydni Klaene, Destiny Knecht, Kara Teipel, Casey Frommeyer, Emily Flinchum, Natalie Karrick, Danielle Heiert, Katie Emmett, Isabelle Orth, Meredith Kilmer, Amber Couch, Taylor Peterson, Rebecca Kavaluskas, Gabby Witt, Grady Combs, Drew Wahlburg, Jeremy Utz, Quinn Johnson, and Waylon Bishop.

Congratulations students on a fine performance!

Back to School News      Print News Article