Open vision bar
4-H Club has started in each of the 4th and 5th grade classrooms at Cline. At their first meeting, they created names for their classrooms and selected officers.  

"Mrs. Caswell's 4-H Leaders"
President – Lauren Taylor
Vice President – Owen Ponting
Secretary – Mattea Meiser
Reporter – Abby Morgan

"Ms. Blythe’s 4-H Spotted Panthers"
President – Ethan Schnee
Vice President – Ethan Schwalbach
Secretary – Aaron Schnee
Reporter – Christian Mai

"Ms. Allen’s 4-H Aliens"

President – Cassidy Witt

Vice President – Cole Pond

Secretary – Kendra Eddy

Reporter – Josh Pond


"Ms. McConnachie’s 4-H Mac Attacks"

President – Ian Mueller

Vice President – Mackenzie Waggoner

Secretary – Nate James

Reporter – Emily Clark

Back to School News      Print News Article