Open vision bar

Congratulations to the following Campbell County students selected for the KMEA, KCC and KJHC All State Choirs. 


Students are:

Campbell Ridge Elementary - Alexandra Hess

Campbell County Middle School - Alexander Randall, Hannah Thomas, Gracyn Hedger, Abby Roenker,  and Kylee Malloy

Campbell County High School - Dayne Freudenberg, Morgan Knight, Maura MacDonald, Joshua Rittinger & Elijah Schnitzler 


Congrats to all!

Back to School News      Print News Article