Open vision bar

Congratulations to these CCMS 7th grade students who were selected and participated in the 2016/17 7th grade Duke University Talent Identification Program. Students who scored at or above the 95th percentile on their 6th grade KPREP scores were invited to participate.


Adam Baird
Aliya Bauer
Alessandro Bertucci
Kaitlyn Beyer
Joseph Bradtmueller
Sydney Brooks
William Bunning
Brady Delaney
Zachary Demoss
Alexus Ford
Dayne Freudenberg
Drew Hanson
Lillian King
Logan Mallery
Brently McLaren
Jessyka Miller
Anna Morris
Brayden Pruetz
Morgan Reynolds
Kaylee Snowball
Liam Stewart
Kaden Tate
Grace Thomas
Andrea Tiemeier
Anna Vroegindewey
Nicholas Wittrock
Claire Yungbluth

As part of the program, these students all took the ACT this year. Based on the scores they received, ten of these students (Allessandro Bertucci, Joesph Bradtmueller, Drew Hanson, Lillian King, Anna Morris, Morgan Reynolds, Kaylee Snowball, Liam Stewart, Andrea Tiemeier, and Claire Yungbluth) have been invited to attend the State Recognition Ceremony at Western Kentucky University.

Back to School News      Print News Article