Open vision bar


CCMS STLP 2017 State Winners

Congratulations to our STLP State Winners this year!

NKU Mobile App Team:  Abby Adkins, Manny Nagel and Jessyka Miller—2nd Place

Dell and Microsoft Minecraft Team Challenge:  Maya McIntosh, Tyler Schultz and Nate Wisher—2nd Place

Game Design Challenge:  Breanna Collins, Alyssa Steffen, Ella Stahl, Grace Evans and Kayla Fischer—2nd Place

Original Digital Photography:  Paige Hedger--State Finalist

Original Digital Photography:  Ella Stahl--State Finalist

KATE Anti-Bullying Project:  Breanna Collins, Alyssa Steffen and Sophia Ramundo—State Finalist

Great job Camels!

Back to School News      Print News Article