Open vision bar

The Kentucky Department of Education and Ashland Inc. selected 24 outstanding Kentucky educators as recipients of the 2015 Ashland Inc. Teacher Achievement Awards (TAA). These teachers qualify to compete for the 2015 Kentucky Teacher of the Year, which will be announced next month.

Congratulations to Faye Smith, Campbell County Middle School math teacher and academic team coach, for being one of the 24 outstanding Kentucky educators selected to receive a 2015 Ashland Inc. Teacher Achievement Award!

Back to School News      Print News Article